Wednesday, November 4, 2015

2 Days to Register for St. Louis 2015 Philanthropy Day Honors Lunch

Friday, Nov. 6 is the final day to RSVP to St. Louis AFP's INVITATION to its 35th annual National Philanthropy Day Luncheon and celebration Thursday Nov. 12 at America's Center.
The following "Outstandings" will be honored: Philanthropists -- Alison & John Ferring; Fundraising Volunteers -- Peggy &Roger Steinbecker; Corporate Philanthropic Program -- Cope Plastics; Fundraising Executive - Lynn Raney; Young Professional -- Jim Schallom; Youth in Philanthropy -- Kayla MartinPatricia Barrett is being posthumously honored with the AFP Lifetime Achievement Award and David Jones will we receive the Spirit of Philanthropy award.  Cost per person is $60.

Attendees are also encouraged to bring new and gently used coats of all sizes to donate to Warners' Warm-Up